Skip to content ↓

Idsall School

  • slideshow image

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 Staff Professional Development Day
(School Closed to Students)
 
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Autumn Term Starts for Years 7, 12 and Prefects.
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Autumn Term Starts for rest of the students .
Friday 25th October 2019 Staff Professional Development Day
(School Closed to Students)
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 Autumn Half Term Break
Thursday 19th December 2019 End of Autumn Term
Friday 20th December 2019 to
Monday 6th January 2020
Christmas Break

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 Spring Term Starts for all Students
Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 Spring Half Term Break
Friday 3rd April 2020 End of Spring Term
Monday 6th to Friday 17th April 2020 Easter Break

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 Summer Term Starts for all Students
Friday 8th May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020 Summer Half Term Break
Friday 17th July 2020 End of Summer Term

A PDF version of the term dates and holidays is available here for downloading: